CS Week 2019 Expanding
Excellence Awards
Deadline for Submissions is January 7


Submissions are now open for  CS Week’s 2019 Expanding Excellence Awards, designed to recognize and salute excellence in customer service. The Expanding Excellence Awards program honors outstanding contributions and innovations in utility customer service in four award categories:  Best Analytics Project; Best CIS Implementation; Innovation in Digital Customer Engagement; Innovation in People and Process.

The deadline for submission is January 7, 2019.

For more information go to http://www.csweek.org/WEB/Awards